agencypolew.blogg.se

Surface go pro laptop
Surface go pro laptop






surface go pro laptop

Determines how close you need to be for your PC to wake when you approach it.The Microsoft Surface Laptop Go is an affordable mid-range laptop with a stylish design, premium build quality and an excellent display. How long to wait before your screen turns off after you have left your PC. Then, turn off my screen after this amount of time. The distance that determines when you have left your PC.

surface go pro laptop

In Presence settings, you can then change these settings:Ĭonsider me gone when I’m this far away. To change the Presence settings, select More options ( >) next to Automatically turn off my screen when I leave or Automatically wake up my device when I approach. To have your device wake when you approach it, turn on Automatically wake up my device when I approach. To have your screen turn off when you leave, turn on Automatically turn off my screen when I leave. On the Power & battery screen, select Screen and sleep. Select Settings > System > Power & battery. Select the Start button, then enter settings. If it does, you can turn it on or off and change settings for it anytime-you’re in control. For more info, see the Microsoft Privacy Statement. To determine if your PC has a presence sensor, check to see if it has the Presence settings mentioned below. Some Windows 11 PCs have a presence sensor built in. If your PC has one, you can have your screen turn off automatically when you leave, and then have your device wake up quickly when you approach. This can help keep your PC more secure, help save battery power, and help you get back to work more quickly.








Surface go pro laptop